Book Online

Check-In Date Duration
 

White Shells Luxury Apartments Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous White Shells Luxury Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 100 Total of 80 Results

A very relaxing weekend. Thank you

Carmel Archer - Keperra, Queensland
03 Dec 2017

Such a serene & tranquil environment, beautiful to relax in. Thank you so much for everything.

Misty Nguyen-Danh - Ferntree Gully, Victoria
05 Nov 2017

Great value for 3 bed with plunge pool. Great size for group or family. Beautiful, relaxing, quiet location

Bridget Chantler - Narangba, Queensland
05 Nov 2017

Great stay - plan to return

Brian Stark - Redmond, USA
28 Oct 2017

TV could have more channels & a bit hard to navigate. Bedroom 2 needs a bedside lamp & pillows uncomfortable but would stay again. It's a beautiful apartment. Thank you.

Paula Kitchin - Australia
24 Oct 2017

We were in room 13 and had a great time even though the weather was not very good. We would stay here again - no problem.

John Britton - McDowall, Queensland
16 Oct 2017

Thank you Doug for your superior customer service both on & off the phone. Default Restaurant (next door) has the best scotch fillet steak we've eaten. Highly recommend.

Tina Jenkins - Kings Creek, Queensland
06 Oct 2017

Was a fantastic family holiday - great beach, great pool and some nice cafes in walking distance.

Melissa McLaughlin - Bulimba, Queensland
30 Sep 2017

Great location near to the beach. Loved the rooftop pool - amazing panoramic views

Emma Perry - Chapel Hill, Queensland
27 Sep 2017

Everything was truly amazing and made our 10 year anniversary so special. Will definitely be back and highly recommend it to everyone.

Jonathon Smart - Everton Park, Queensland
25 Sep 2017

We were initially concerned that the location was a bit "out of the way" but found that wasn't the case with the great coastal pathway.

Petrina Ollard - Burpengary, QLD
24 Sep 2017

A blackout curtain in the main bed would have been the icing on the cake. White Shells is beautiful. Thank you

Erica Schofield - Wynnum, QLD
24 Sep 2017

We absolutely love staying at White Shells. It is so quiet yet there is so much to do. People extremely friendly and kind.

Hilton Ayrey - Christchurch, New Zealand
04 Sep 2017

Great location & Doug was extremely friendly & helpful. The unit was fantastic

Giovanna Cole - Newport, Queensland
03 Sep 2017

Lovely, friendly staff

Melinda Diamond - Hallidays Point, NSW
28 Aug 2017

Lovely modern apartments, great view of Coolum mountain. Lots of places to eat in the surrounds. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Alison Stocker - Chambers Flat, Queensland
27 Aug 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Perfect room. We will definitely come back again.

Yvette Wiley - Brighton, Queensland
20 Aug 2017

Beautiful spot to relax and enjoy the sunshine, or enjoy the walking tracks and beaches. Whale watching from the roof - amazing!!

Lisa Williams - New Zealand
20 Aug 2017

Had a great time. Thank you!

Pai Frangiosa - Boondall, Queensland
31 Jul 2017

Perfect for a quiet relaxing family getaway. Rooms & kitchen are well equipped, clean & tidy. Instructions & details for a late check in were excellent. N0 improvements needed.

Tanya Mileham - Algester, Queensland
02 Jul 2017

Great venue which offers variety for the whole family. Highly recommended. We will be back.

Simon Daley - Sherwood, Queensland
02 Jul 2017

Great find - a hidden gem!! Was a wonderful place to stay, will definitely be back again.

Kathy & Wayne Diverall - Mango Hill, Queensland
25 Jun 2017

I just wanted to pass on our appreciation of the great apartments you have there.

My wife, kids and I stayed there over the labor day long weekend. This was our 3rd stay at White Shells over the last 3 or 4 years and each time we are so happy with the quality of the location, quality of the apartment and the overall cleanliness. We don't get away that often since we have had kids and it is nice that when we do get a chance, that we have found a place we know will be great upon arrival.

So, credit where credit is due! great place to stay.

Daniel O'Connor - North Lakes, Queensland
01 May 2017

The room and decor was fantastic. Managers friendly and accommodating. The apartment only needed a television in the main bedroom.

Rachel Jack - Southport, Queensland
08 Apr 2017

The only thing I would suggest is maybe a mat on the inside of foyer - especially when wet to wipe feet down. Other than that - paradise.

Hilton Ayrey - Christchurch, New Zealand
21 Mar 2017

Really helpful host. Gave us all info we required at check in shops, bars, restaurants etcâ¦. He was really helpful

Linda Ridley - United Kingdom
13 Mar 2017

Love this place. Have been coming here yearly for last 5 years and intend on continuity to do so! Such an amazing quiet hidden retreat.

Angelo Pregliasco - Carseldine, QLD
19 Feb 2017

Just Beautiful

Kasey Murphy - Murrumba Downs, QLD
13 Feb 2017

We loved our short stay at White Shells. We remained cool over a very hot weekend and found the apartment very comfortable and very clean. We would highly recommend White

Jennifer Kidd - Graceville, QLD
05 Feb 2017

Fantastic apartment. Would consider getting an umbrella for the rooftop.

Alexandra Thompson - Cammeray, VIC
21 Jan 2017

Kids bedroom was very bright in the morning. We had a great stay. Loved the plunge pool.

Andrea Hall - Seddon, Victoria
19 Jan 2017

Possibly just provide some milk with the tea, coffee, sugar supplies. Overall it was absolutely perfect! We will definitely be back, Thank you. (Managers Comments: Sorry we missed putting milk in your apartment).

Petrina Hedgcock - Ayr, QLD
14 Jan 2017

Location was perfect for us with 2 young children, everything was nearby. Rooms are very nice, clean and modern. Service fantastic and rooftop pool / spa has amazing views

Penny Fine - Victoria
13 Jan 2017

We give Doug a 10 out 10! Great service & wonderful apartments. White Shells is a lovely hidden gem. Looking forward to our next visit.

Ros Mack - Cooma, NSW
07 Jan 2017

Everything was great. Thanks

Ella Peacock - East Brisbane, QLD
06 Jan 2017

Only thing we could improve would be the length of our stay - much, much longer!

Ronald Smith - Gungahlin, ACT
29 Dec 2016

This is our second stay in this apartment. We love the quiet location that has easy access to all parts of the Sunshine Coast. The apartments and complex are maintained in an exceptional standard. Our family is aready looking forward to our next visit.

Matt Gurr - Southbrook, QLD
17 Dec 2016

The apartments are lovely and very close to the beach. The manager was incredibly helpful and friendly. We will definitely be returning.

Fraser Grant - United Kingdom
01 Dec 2016

Love staying at White Shells. Broken sun bed was a bit average. (Manager: Thanks for your comments - we have since replaced the sun loungers)

Bruce Edwards - Camira, Queensland
30 Nov 2016

Fantastic. Thank you. Loved our stay!

Katie White - Ferndale, Queensland
27 Nov 2016

Excellent stay. Relaxing atmosphere. Close to beach. What else can you ask for. Only issue, hot tub was not working properly as water was not hot. (Managers note: thanks for your comments. We have since fixed the hot tub)

Kirsten Gervais-Andrade - Canada
27 Nov 2016

Thank you so much for an amazing stay xxoo

Petra Jarvi - Casuarina, NSW
24 Nov 2016

Thank you to Michelle for her lovely hospitality. We really enjoyed our short stay and will definitely be returning in 2017.

Donna Beachamp-Wylie - Cranbourne, Victoria
20 Nov 2016

Location is perfect. Feels private but not isolated. Am definitely coming back

Anne Kelley - Morningside, Queensland
20 Nov 2016

Excellent facilities, great location. Had an amazing holiday. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks to Doug who booked us at very short notice.

Robert Mudgway - Napier, New Zealand
15 Nov 2016

The pool & spa just stunning

Karen Payne - Kingston Beach, Tasmania
08 Nov 2016

Excellent stay, would be back again when we visit the Sunshine Coast :)

Vanessa Gentile - Bundoora, QLD
01 Nov 2016

We had a great stay, very relaxing, enjoyed the spa, great view. Doug was very helpful when checking in. We will return.

Robyn Gooley - Helensvale, QLD
16 Oct 2016

Thank you!!! We enjoyed our stay here very much. The reception staff member was exceptionally friendly & helpful. Only thing - pillows weren't the best!

Tim Maling - Concord, NSW
16 Oct 2016

Positives. Privacy is superb. The spa on the roof fantastic after a round of golf. Has everything one needs to have a home away from home. Lots of space. Just one thing if we stay over 2 nights towels & toiletries should be topped up. A box of tissues a must.

Asha Asawa - Illawong, QLD
12 Oct 2016
Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 100 Total of 80 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields