Book Online

Check-In Date Duration

White Shells Luxury Apartments Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous White Shells Luxury Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 100 Total of 98 Results

Location is fantastic, loved the plunge pool. Apartment & surrounds are well kept. Plenty of storage in apartments.

Elaine Thomas - Luddenham, NSW
22 Feb 2018

Apartment was amazing. Will be back

Glenn Ault - Morningside, Queensland
18 Feb 2018

An excellent second stay at White Shells. A welcome break from the U.K. winter in well appointed apartments with secure parking and a first class rooftop swimming pool. Doug & Vicky not only make you feel welcome but their attention to detail and any small requests are dealt with immediately.

Chris & Liz - United Kingdom
17 Feb 2018

Had a great experience from start to finish. Everything was clean. Apartment is very spacious. Spa was wonderful. A close walk to the beach where I got engaged!. A wonderful place to spend the weekend holed up.

Jessica Martin - Wavell Heights, Queensland
28 Jan 2018

Loved the location, so peaceful and quiet, perfect for our little getaway. Nice clean luxury rooms.

Nicole Gee - Albany Creek, Queensland
28 Jan 2018

Great apartments and very friendly staff. Thanks Doug

Tim Garland - Springfield Lakes, Queensland
21 Jan 2018

Wonderful apartments and location. Restaurant and coffee shops 2 mins walk away and a 3 min walk to the beach along the boardwalk where we came across a long nosed bandicoot. Doug, the manager was great to deal with. Fantastic holiday and looking forward to coming back.

Jamie George - Tarragindi, Queensland
20 Jan 2018

Lovely well thought out, plenty of storage and space.

Shelley Key - Alexandra Hills, Queensland
15 Jan 2018

Awesome as always :)

Jason Grennan - Griffin, Queensland
14 Jan 2018

Enjoyed everything especially the hospitality

Riska Kinderman - Elsternwick, Queensland
14 Jan 2018

Wifi is quite slow. Location & Surrounds is awesome. Nice & quiet for our family. Hope to see you next year.

Manager Comments: We have NBN so it shouldn't have been slow. It is normally very quick so not sure what the problem was.

Simon Acutt - Cinnamon Park, Queensland
13 Jan 2018

The view from the veranda of this apartment was amazing! Pool view is amazing too! It was a lovely place to stay - great, quiet, convenient location. Thank you

Jessica Eddie - Queensland
12 Jan 2018

Love it - will be back again!!

Sonya Fox - Mackenzie, Queensland
12 Jan 2018

Very comfortable and well designed unit (No 32) with nice sea breezes. A pleasant change from the hustle and bustle of Noosa.

Ian Jones - Fig Tree Pocket, Queensland
07 Jan 2018

Fantastic resort. Beautiful pool. Lovely rooms

Rachel Giugni - Law Courts, Victoria
03 Jan 2018

Lovely room, beautifully furnished. Very quiet location. Private spa had stunning views. Was great for a large family to stay in separate rooms in the one location. Very helpful friendly manager.

Larry & Linda Shyu - Rochedale, Queensland
02 Jan 2018

Great location (nice & quiet) with a nice walk along the boardwalk to the beach. Facilities were great. Apartment 31 was well maintained & well equipped. It really felt homely but also a great holiday home.

Jimmy Shyu - Singapore
02 Jan 2018

A very relaxing weekend. Thank you

Carmel Archer - Keperra, Queensland
03 Dec 2017

Good location. Great space.

Vamsikrishna Gadde - Warialda, NSW
03 Dec 2017

Such a serene & tranquil environment, beautiful to relax in. Thank you so much for everything.

Misty Nguyen-Danh - Ferntree Gully, Victoria
05 Nov 2017

Great value for 3 bed with plunge pool. Great size for group or family. Beautiful, relaxing, quiet location

Bridget Chantler - Narangba, Queensland
05 Nov 2017

Great stay - plan to return

Brian Stark - Redmond, USA
28 Oct 2017

TV could have more channels & a bit hard to navigate. Bedroom 2 needs a bedside lamp & pillows uncomfortable but would stay again. It's a beautiful apartment. Thank you.

Paula Kitchin - Australia
24 Oct 2017

We were in room 13 and had a great time even though the weather was not very good. We would stay here again - no problem.

John Britton - McDowall, Queensland
16 Oct 2017

Thank you Doug for your superior customer service both on & off the phone. Default Restaurant (next door) has the best scotch fillet steak we've eaten. Highly recommend.

Tina Jenkins - Kings Creek, Queensland
06 Oct 2017

Was a fantastic family holiday - great beach, great pool and some nice cafes in walking distance.

Melissa McLaughlin - Bulimba, Queensland
30 Sep 2017

Great location near to the beach. Loved the rooftop pool - amazing panoramic views

Emma Perry - Chapel Hill, Queensland
27 Sep 2017

Everything was truly amazing and made our 10 year anniversary so special. Will definitely be back and highly recommend it to everyone.

Jonathon Smart - Everton Park, Queensland
25 Sep 2017

A blackout curtain in the main bed would have been the icing on the cake. White Shells is beautiful. Thank you

Erica Schofield - Wynnum, QLD
24 Sep 2017

We were initially concerned that the location was a bit "out of the way" but found that wasn't the case with the great coastal pathway.

Petrina Ollard - Burpengary, QLD
24 Sep 2017

We absolutely love staying at White Shells. It is so quiet yet there is so much to do. People extremely friendly and kind.

Hilton Ayrey - Christchurch, New Zealand
04 Sep 2017

Great location & Doug was extremely friendly & helpful. The unit was fantastic

Giovanna Cole - Newport, Queensland
03 Sep 2017

Lovely, friendly staff

Melinda Diamond - Hallidays Point, NSW
28 Aug 2017

Lovely modern apartments, great view of Coolum mountain. Lots of places to eat in the surrounds. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Alison Stocker - Chambers Flat, Queensland
27 Aug 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Perfect room. We will definitely come back again.

Yvette Wiley - Brighton, Queensland
20 Aug 2017

Beautiful spot to relax and enjoy the sunshine, or enjoy the walking tracks and beaches. Whale watching from the roof - amazing!!

Lisa Williams - New Zealand
20 Aug 2017

Had a great time. Thank you!

Pai Frangiosa - Boondall, Queensland
31 Jul 2017

Great venue which offers variety for the whole family. Highly recommended. We will be back.

Simon Daley - Sherwood, Queensland
02 Jul 2017

Perfect for a quiet relaxing family getaway. Rooms & kitchen are well equipped, clean & tidy. Instructions & details for a late check in were excellent. N0 improvements needed.

Tanya Mileham - Algester, Queensland
02 Jul 2017

Great find - a hidden gem!! Was a wonderful place to stay, will definitely be back again.

Kathy & Wayne Diverall - Mango Hill, Queensland
25 Jun 2017

I just wanted to pass on our appreciation of the great apartments you have there.

My wife, kids and I stayed there over the labor day long weekend. This was our 3rd stay at White Shells over the last 3 or 4 years and each time we are so happy with the quality of the location, quality of the apartment and the overall cleanliness. We don't get away that often since we have had kids and it is nice that when we do get a chance, that we have found a place we know will be great upon arrival.

So, credit where credit is due! great place to stay.

Daniel O'Connor - North Lakes, Queensland
01 May 2017

The room and decor was fantastic. Managers friendly and accommodating. The apartment only needed a television in the main bedroom.

Rachel Jack - Southport, Queensland
08 Apr 2017

The only thing I would suggest is maybe a mat on the inside of foyer - especially when wet to wipe feet down. Other than that - paradise.

Hilton Ayrey - Christchurch, New Zealand
21 Mar 2017

Really helpful host. Gave us all info we required at check in shops, bars, restaurants etcâ¦. He was really helpful

Linda Ridley - United Kingdom
13 Mar 2017

Love this place. Have been coming here yearly for last 5 years and intend on continuity to do so! Such an amazing quiet hidden retreat.

Angelo Pregliasco - Carseldine, QLD
19 Feb 2017

Just Beautiful

Kasey Murphy - Murrumba Downs, QLD
13 Feb 2017

We loved our short stay at White Shells. We remained cool over a very hot weekend and found the apartment very comfortable and very clean. We would highly recommend White

Jennifer Kidd - Graceville, QLD
05 Feb 2017

Fantastic apartment. Would consider getting an umbrella for the rooftop.

Alexandra Thompson - Cammeray, VIC
21 Jan 2017

Kids bedroom was very bright in the morning. We had a great stay. Loved the plunge pool.

Andrea Hall - Seddon, Victoria
19 Jan 2017

Possibly just provide some milk with the tea, coffee, sugar supplies. Overall it was absolutely perfect! We will definitely be back, Thank you. (Managers Comments: Sorry we missed putting milk in your apartment).

Petrina Hedgcock - Ayr, QLD
14 Jan 2017
Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 100 Total of 98 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields