Book Online

Check-In Date Duration
 

White Shells Luxury Apartments Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous White Shells Luxury Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 112 Results

Fantastic view, great location and manages were awesome

Leah Morgan - Alexandra Headland, Qld
04 Nov 2018

Nice & Clean. We enjoyed the stay

Ladislaus Hermans - Yarralumla, ACT
02 Nov 2018

Beautiful apartments. Clean and immaculately maintained. Friendly staff. We loved the outdoor private spa. Thanks for a peaceful tranquil stay

Jim Atley - Newport, Qld
29 Oct 2018

Amazing unit in great condition

Andrew Goller - Forestdale, Qld
22 Oct 2018

Would have been nice to have milk in the fridge. Even long life!

Managers Comments: We have noted your comments and we will have milk in apartments in future.

Lisa Fox - Upper Kedron, Qld
14 Oct 2018

Nice place to stay with family

Julie Busiko - Toowooba, Qld
14 Oct 2018

Had a great time and lovely location...only thing ill give thumbs down to was the state of the bbq..i was really looking forward to cooking up a storm but the bbq was filthy. Other than that the whole experience was perfect ð
Managers Comments: I am sorry that the BBQ was not cleaned. We have given it a thorough clean now and made the cleaners aware.

Glenn McArthur - Bracken Ridge, QLD
03 Oct 2018

Apartment 47 - Fabulous! Such a quiet location and so near the beach - we have loved our stay here and would love to return. Thank you for your friendly welcome, Doug!

Les Hendry - Gloschester, United Kingdom
14 Apr 2018

Had the most amazing stay thanks so much to the manager, Doug. Thanks so much

Sonya Fox - Mackenzie, Queensland
13 Apr 2018

We had a lovely, relaxed time. Thank you for a comfortable stay. The spa was such a nice extra to make our stay even more special.

Anita Bedia - Camira, Queensland
09 Apr 2018
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 112 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields