Book Online

Check-In Date Duration
 

White Shells Luxury Apartments Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous White Shells Luxury Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 124 Results

We stayed in October 2019 after falling over with an initial booking at another location. Shout out to Doug who bent over backwards to help us and make it as comfortable and relaxed as possible. The private rooftop spa was superb and quite often we were the only ones up there. The rooms were large and roomy but as a point of note, all rooms are individually owned and so some rooms may be better appointed than others. Ours was on level 2 and a little dated but we had previously seen one on level 1 which was in far better condition. We were told the owners were the next occupants so likely the dated items will likely be changed. We thoroughly recommend White Shells apartments for your next holiday as we had an awesome 4 days there.

Darryl and Jodie Wilkie - Preston Darling Downs
09 Nov 2019

The accommodation, facilities and location were fantastic. The unit was spacious, clean and the plunge pool was a bonus!

Cindy Douran - Carina, Queensland
29 Oct 2019

Great location with easy access to all facilities including underground parking plus a wide selection of rooms including own pool or spa and all with BBQ'S. Very clean and tidy and the resident manager Doug can assist you with any questions. We have stayed at White Shells on multiple occasions and always had a great time and enjoyable stay.

John Britton - McDowall, Queensland
21 Oct 2019

Great staff, rooms were clean and presented well. Second time we have stayed and we will be back in the not to distant future.

Ryan Faulks - Highfields, Queensland
12 Oct 2019

Doug is extremely helpful and attentive. Nothings seems too much trouble for him and he does everything with a smile.

Linzi SMith - Palm Beach, NSW
09 Oct 2019

Always sensational, the welcoming and the view!!!!!

Kyles - Underwood, Queensland
12 Aug 2019

Excellent location, very spacious and well equiped. Easy to book and great to find, parking good too. A super stay.

Andrew Marriott - GB
12 Aug 2019

What a beautiful location! We had everything we needed right on our doorstep but without the crowds! Would definitely go back. Middle of winter and we were still able to use all the facilities such as the heated plunge pool and the walks on the beach just finished our days off perfectly. Didn't want to leave!

Kellie - NSW
21 Jul 2019

Relaxing

Paul - Queensland
11 Jul 2019

We stayed in the 2 bedroom pool apartment and it was fantastic. Definitely recommend and will definitely be back.

Grant - Queensland
29 Apr 2019
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 124 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields