Book Online

Check-In Date Duration
 

White Shells Luxury Apartments Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous White Shells Luxury Apartments guests.

<   Pages: 1  2  3
10 50 100 Total of 112 Results

Fantastic stay, exceeded my expectations. Wanted a quiet place and this delivered. So close to the beach, and the rooftop spa was fabulous.

Susan Toulson - San Ramon, USA
30 May 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would recommend it to anyone. Doug is a great manager, great sense of humor. Keep up the good work Doug.

Claire Brewer - Mundoolun, Queensland
22 May 2016

Doug is incredibly accommodating. Units are perfect. 2nd time here, many more to come.

Nick Hopley - Everton Park, Queensland
02 May 2016

Excellent value for our family and a great stay. What would make it better? More WiFi without having to log in everyday. Better Choice on TV, as an international traveler keeping abreast of news is important - very limited choice. That said this break was about family and talking rather than watching.

Dave Peel - Hamilton, New Zealand
01 May 2016

Wonderful stay - rooftop pool definitely a plus

Henri Schumacher - Red Hill
24 Apr 2016

Beautiful views of Mount Coolum

Tracey Andrews - Torquay
24 Apr 2016

We had an absolutely wonderful stay, the rooms were excellent & beautifully clean and spacious. The only comment we really had was that it would be really great if there were available for the colder nights a couple of extra blankets.

Jasmine Mead - Runaway Bay, Queensland
16 Apr 2016

Doug has been an exceptional host / manager. Nothing was to small of a query and he always contacted / followed up to ensure you / we were satisfied. Very helpful and as a front person his mannerism was professional, knowledgeable, second to none with a cheerful genuine disposition. Thank you Doug.

Diana Walker - Wellington, NZ
27 Mar 2016

So lovely & modern, clean & fresh! Couldn't fault anything! Will be writing a great review online, and will definitely be back!. Thank you so much!

Laura Slade - Burnside, Queensland
28 Feb 2016

Fantastic. Nothing missing

Alison Wilson - Mount Annan, NSW
18 Jan 2016

Massive thanks to Doug. White Shells Apartments were perfect for our stay. Doug went out of his way to ensure our stay was perfect. Very accommodating. All the best! Thanks.

Scott Morrison - Great Britain
09 Jan 2016

Amazing apartments, excellent location, very friendly and helpful staff and great facilities. We loved staying here. Highly recommend to all. Thank you Doug & all.

Silvana Stipancic - Queensland
07 Jan 2016
<   Pages: 1  2  3
10 50 100 Total of 112 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields